Organising Committee

This conference is one of a series of two yearly National Engineering Heritage Conferences run by Engineering Heritage Australia for Engineers Australia and the Institution of Professional Engineers, New Zealand.

This conference was organised by the Engineering Heritage Panel of Engineers Australia’s Western Australia Division.

Tony Moulds
Peter Lowe
Ralph Moore
Jim Paton
Ross Perrigo
Katie Preston
Stephen Smith
Ron Strickland
Kevin Wulff